Empowering for Inclusive Society | Cricket With Cause
(Official Anthem)
Album Title: HAP CUP Tournament (Happiness Belongs to All)
Music Director: K Vedaa
Singer: Raj Jain (Low Vision - Differently-abled Artist)
Lyrics: Saraswathi Karthika
Keyboards: Vedaa, Vinod Sharma
Rhythms: Vedaa Guitars: Vinod Sharma
Live Percussion, Duff & Tapes: Anil Robin and Chiranjeevi
Mix and Master: Raam Gandikota
Recording Studio: Everest Studio, Veda Tunes Studio, Hyderabad
Supported By: Capital Group & New Edge Consulting
Rights: ICCL Pty Ltd, Australia

Praveen XI Heroes Vs Harley XI Masters-Final

  • Home
  • Events
  • Praveen XI Heroes Vs Harley XI Masters-Final

Praveen XI Heroes Vs Harley XI Masters-Final


Date Time League Season
December 4, 2020 4:44 pm HAP CUP LEAUGE 2020

Praveen XI Heroes

# Offense Position   R B 4s 6s
1ManishBatsmanlbw b Satyapal Singh292350
2Anil ChokerAll Rounderlbw b Jaswant Singh573981
3Vijay KumarBatsmanlbw b Sonu Dhayal582754
4SikendarBatsmanc Anil Sharma b Ajay Bagri8910
5VinodBowlerlbw b Jaswant Singh5600
6Monu BidduBatsmanrun out Sonu Dhayal / † Ayaz Ah.16621
7Jasmail SinghBatsmanst †Ayaz Ah. b Ajay Bagri0100
8RanidanAll Rounderst †Ayaz Ah. b Ajay Bagri0100
9Amin BhumbakBatsmanrun out Sonu Dhayal / † Ayaz Ah.12610
10Ravi VermaWK Batsmannot out2200
11JaisaramBowlerst †Ayaz Ah. b Ajay Bagri0100
Extras-(b 2, wd 4, nb 1)7000
 Total  194121226
# Defense Position O M R W WD Nb
1Satyapal SinghAll Rounder3032110
2GurmeetAll Rounder2019000
3SunnyAll Rounder4039000
4Jaswant SinghAll Rounder4027201
5Ajay BagriAll Rounder3027420
6Sonu DhyalAll Rounder4048100
 Total 200192831

Harley XI Masters

# Offense Position   R B 4s 6s
1Anil SharmaAll Rounderc †Ravi Verma b Vijay Kumar242330
2Satyapal SinghAll Rounderlbw b Jaisaram222711
3SunnyAll Rounderlbw b Jaisaram81200
4Jaswant SinghBatsmanrun out Jaisaram9900
5Sandeep SainAll Roundernot out372331
6SaleemAll Rounderlbw b Jaisaram0100
7Ayaz AhWK Batsmanc Vinod b Vijay Kumar1300
8Ajay KumarAll Rounderc Vijay Kumar b Anil Chhokar1200
9Ajay BagriAll Rounderc †Ravi Verma b Anil Chhokar0200
10Sonu DhyalAll Rounderlbw b Anil Chhokar2400
11GurmeetAll Rounderlbw b Jasmail Singh4400
Extras-(wd 10, nb 2, b 3, lb 2)17000
 Total  12511072
# Defense Position O M R W WD Nb
1Amin BhumbakBatsman3016022
2Anil ChokerAll Rounder3024000
4Jasmail SinghBatsman4024210
5RanidanAll Rounder2016300
6Vijay KumarBatsman2011100
 Total 180120962


TeamRunsWickets LostOversBPOutcome
Praveen XI Heroes1941020194/10Win
Harley XI Masters1251018125/10Loss


Zee Litera Cricket Ground
NH148B, Bhiwani, Bhiwani District, Haryana, 125021, India

Comments are closed